State Directors

Our Black Wall Street USA state directors are currently active in 27 states. They work daily—in state capitols, local communities and beyond—to advocate for Black Wall Street Historical principles and values. Through community organizing and direct lobbying efforts. Our state directors fight the big fights and wage the enormous battles to end poverty and economic/social injustices for all our people. To ask a question, find your state director below.

Become A Supporting Member Donate Today
.

 


Korey Miller
Dean of States
State Director
Black Wall Street Louisiana
louisiana@blackwallstreet.org
504.940.8885

 


Ethel Cain Russell
Vice Dean of States
State Director
Black Wall Street Mississippi
mississippi@blackwallstreet.org
662.588.5889

 


Hillman Muhammad
State Director
Black Wall Street Alabama
alabama@blackwallstreet.org
832.275.1630

 


Randi Smith Randolph
State Director
Black Wall Street California
california@blackwallstreet.org
424.245.5783

 


Vincent Beasley
State Director
Black Wall Street Florida
florida@blackwallstreet.org
786.287.0752

 


Kimberly Horton McMorris
State Director
Black Wall Street Georgia
georgia@blackwallstreet.org
678.472.0987

 


Adetola O. Ajayi
State Director
Black Wall Street Maryland
maryland@blackwallstreet.org
410.919.8781

 


Iona Renee Peavy
State Director
Black Wall Street Missouri
missouri@blackwallstreet.org
913.283.1744

 


Shanay Mckiver
State Director
Black Wall Street New Jersey
newjersey@blackwallstreet.org
609.226.1218

 


Phillip Andrews
State Director
Black Wall Street New York
newyork@blackwallstreet.org
347.475.7158

 


Raheemah Raheem
State Director
Black Wall Street Oklahoma
oklahoma@blackwallstreet.org
918.814.2034

 


Scherrie Blake
State Director
Black Wall Street South Carolina
southcarolina@blackwallstreet.org
843.670.7671

 


Travis Ricks
State Director
Black Wall Street Tennessee
tennessee@blackwallstreet.org
901.801.2149

 


Dr. F. D. Guyton
State Director
Black Wall Street Texas
texas@blackwallstreet.org
469.365.9985

 


Umar Kenyatta
State Director
Black Wall Street Virginia
virginia@blackwallstreet.org
804.467.1437

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Start Connecting Today

There are many souls in this movement upon which to draw edification and encouragement. This is our time!

Oakland, California USA
516.847.2334
hq@blackwallstreet.org