Regional Directors

Our Black Wall Street USA regional directors serve communities from coast to coast. These dynamic individuals come from both the private and public sectors and bring extensive knowledge of consumer financial literacy, civil rights, economic development and regulatory compliance to the table. They are the face of the Black Wall Street USA across the country and around the globe.

Become A Supporting Member Donate Today
.

 


Michael House
Regional Director
Black Wall Street USA Midwest
midwest@blackwallstreet.org
773.593.4554

 


Queen Ella Black
Black Wall Street USA
Northeast Regional Director
northeast@blackwallstreet.org
346.970.0131

 


Paul A. Chan
Regional Director
Black Wall Street USA Northwest
northwest@blackwallstreet.org
516.847.2334

 


Frank Perkins, Jr.
Regional Director
Black Wall Street USA South
south@blackwallstreet.org
281.588.0250

 


Kimberly McMorris
Regional Director
Black Wall Street Southeast
southeast@blackwallstreet.org
678.472.0987

 


Asa Goldsby
Black Wall Street USA
Southwest Regional Director
southwest@blackwallstreet.org
415.340.2472

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Start Connecting Today

There are many souls in this movement upon which to draw edification and encouragement. This is our time!

Oakland, California USA
516.847.2334
hq@blackwallstreet.org