Black Wall Street Louisiana State Advisory Board


Korey Miller
State President

Ernest Gardner
Vice State President

Joaquina Spikes-Winslow

Jehanna Walter
Executive Director

Sateria Tate Alexander

Patricia Auzenne
Assistant Executive Director

William Barrow
Director of Ecumenical Council

Sharita Davis
Administrator to the Executive Director

Giselle Haralson
Director of Film and Production

David Lee
Assistant Director of Film and Production

Christopher Mackie
Director of Housing

Michael McClanahan
Director of Civil Rights

Kimberly J. Mitchell
Director of Military Affairs

William Mitchell
Director of Culinary Services

Takeisha Patin
Director of Youth Services

Frank Rideau
Director of Financial Literacy

Amos Spikes
Director of Community Awareness

Lee Wilson
Director Mental Health Services

Joseph Wiltz
Director of Security and Private Investigations

James Windom
Inmate Restoration & Recovery

Advisory Board Members

Tahira Alexander
Aaron Banks
Leroy Buckner
Tiffany Clark
Cynthia Edwards
Artisa Felder
Renica Foster
Eurica Gaston
Selest Human
Madeline James
Krystle Lundy
Anitra McCoy
Ebony Mingo
Joshua Perry
Crystal Price Knox


Our History   Our Movement   Our Leaders   Our Districts   Our Events   Join   Renew

Global   Midwest   Northeast   Northwest   South   Southeast   Southwest   Africa   Europe

Black Wall Street USA -