Official 2017-2018 Black Wall Street USA & Global Leadership

Dr. Michael Carter, Sr.
Founder & National President
Black Wall Street USA

General Counsel
Black Wall Street Global
National Aide Team

Jeff Ross, National Vice-President
Haneef Abdullah
Michael Carter, Jr.
Michael Cotton
Dr. Timothy Cotton
Chelsea Charles
Leonard Charles
James Haywood
Ursula Henderson
Larry Hill
Benjamin Johnson
Robert Luster
Karen Sapp
Kevin Sapp

Global Administration:

Benjamin Johnson
Chief Operating Officer
Global Administrator
benjohnson@blackwallstreet.org
628.220.9619

Dr. Rachel Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@blackwallstreet.org
405.323.4972

Judith Meeks-Robinson
Dean of Regional Directors
Southwest Regional Director
southwest@blackwallstreet.org
619.865.3439

Regional Leaders:

Michele Santiago
Midwest Regional Director
midwest@blackwallstreet.org
630.923.1454

Dr. Justice Bey
Northeast Regional Director
northeast@blackwallstreet.org
757.754.3123

Appointment Pending
Northwest Regional Director
northwest@blackwallstreet.org
628.220.9619

Appointment Pending
South Regional Director
south@blackwallstreet.org
628.220.9619

Mark Hogue
Southeast Regional Director
southeast@blackwallstreet.org
864.551.5475

Dr. Frank Weston
African Regional Director
africa@blackwallstreet.org
212.532.5449

Appointment Pending
European Regional Director
europe@blackwallstreet.org
628.220.9619

Global Headquarters:
4100 Redwood Road
Oakland, California 94619
510.200.4239

Mailing Address:
417 14th Street
Oakland, California 94612

 

Our History   Our Movement   Our Leaders   Our Districts   Our Events   Join   Renew

Global   Midwest   Northeast   Northwest   South   Southeast   Southwest   Africa   Europe

Black Wall Street USA - BlackWallStreet.org