Official 2017-2018 Black Wall Street USA & Global Leadership

Dr. Michael Carter, Sr.
Founder & National President
Black Wall Street USA

General Counsel
Black Wall Street Global
National Aide Team

Michael Carter, Jr.
Dr. Timothy Cotton
Chelsea Charles
Leonard Charles
Ursula Henderson
Larry Hill
Benjamin Johnson
Robert Luster
Jeff Ross
Karen Sapp
Kevin Sapp

Global Administration:

Benjamin Johnson
Chief Operating Officer
Global Administrator
benjohnson@blackwallstreet.org

Dr. Rachel Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@blackwallstreet.org
405.323.4972

Regional Leaders:

Judith Meeks-Robinson
Dean of Regional Directors
Southwest Regional Director
southwest@blackwallstreet.org
619.865.3439

Korey Miller
Dean of State Directors
louisiana@blackwallstreet.org
225.330.1403

Isioma Odum
Midwest Regional Director
midwest@blackwallstreet.org
312.560.3657

Appointment Pending
Northeast Regional Director
northeast@blackwallstreet.org

Appointment Pending
Northwest Regional Director
northwest@blackwallstreet.org

Frank Perkins, Jr.
South Regional Director
south@blackwallstreet.org
281.588.0250

Mark Hogue
Southeast Regional Director
southeast@blackwallstreet.org
864.551.5475

Dr. Frank Weston
African Regional Director
africa@blackwallstreet.org
212.532.5449

Appointment Pending
European Regional Director
europe@blackwallstreet.org

Global Headquarters:
4100 Redwood Road
Oakland, California 94619
510.200.4239

 

Our History   Our Movement   Our Leaders   Our Districts   Our Events   Join   Renew

Global   Midwest   Northeast   Northwest   South   Southeast   Southwest   Africa   Europe

Black Wall Street USA - BlackWallStreet.org